What’s on at: Trinity Arts Centre in February 2020

by | 1 February 2020 | Gainsborough, Music, Performing Arts

An exciting programme of theatre, film, music, live streams and other events awaits you at Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough’s premier picturehouse and theatre. There is something for everybody this February and they look forward to welcoming you all to your Trinity Arts Centre.

David Harper: Unexpected Tales
Saturday 1st February, 7.30pm
One Night in Dublin
Sunday 2nd February, 7.30pm
Knives Out (12A)
Wednesday 5th February, 2.00pm & 7.30pm
Roy ‘Chubby’ Brown
Friday 7th February, 7.30pm
Seth Lakeman
Saturday 8th February, 7.30pm
Kinky Boots
Sunday 9th February, 3.00pm
Ordinary Love (12A)
Wednesday 12th February, 2.00pm
Jumanji: The Next Level (12A)
Wednesday 12th February, 7.30pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A)
Friday 14th February, 7.30pm
Women in Rock
Saturday 15th February, 7.30pm
Maleficient: Mistress of Evil (PG)
Wednesday 19th February, 2.00pm
Saturday 22nd February, 11.00am
Cats (PG)
Wednesday 19th February, 7.30pm
Friday 21st February, 7.30pm
The Settlers
Thursday 20th February, 7.30pm
Swan Lake – Bolshoi Ballet Event Cinema
Sunday 23rd February, 3.00pm
The Good Liar (15)
Wednesday 26th February, 2.00pm
Abba Sensation
Friday 28th February, 7.30pm
Tom Binns
Saturday 29th February, 8.00pm

You can book by calling the Box Office on 01427 676655, online by visiting www.trinityarts.co.uk (£1.50 booking fee per transaction) or by calling in at The Guildhall, Marshall’s Yard, Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm. The box office at Trinity Arts Centre is open approximately one hour before every performance.