Welcome to our new listings for September and what an exciting month it promises to be. We have some amazing acts returning to Trinity such as ‘Steve Walker’s Swing Band’ and ‘Stepping Stones Theatre’ are bringing their brand new show ‘The Mind is Kind’. We welcome some newcomers as well, starting with an exciting David Bowie tribute, ‘Pop-Up Bowie’, and then ‘The Ragdolls’ with their superb tribute to Franki Valli and the Four Seasons — both promise to be nights you shouldn’t miss. There are, of course, plenty of movies to keep you all entertained including the family film ‘Nutjob 2: Nutty by Nature’. There’s something for everyone this month, a perfect opportunity to come along and enjoy an evening of pure entertainment with us.

Trinity Arts Centre is a fabulous converted church situated in Gainsborough. This 200-seater venue plays host to a wealth of events for all of the family to enjoy including live theatre, film, live streamings and music evenings.

  • Friday 1st September, 7.30pm
    War of the Planet of the Apes (15)
  • Saturday 2nd September, 7.30pm
    The Story of the Beach Boys
  • Friday 8th September, 7.30pm
    The Beguiled (15)
  • Saturday 9th September, 7.30pm
    Pop-Up Bowie – David Bowie Tribute
  • Wednesday 13th September, 7.00pm
    David Gilmour Live at Pompeii
  • Friday 15th September, 7.30pm
    Dunkirk (12A)
  • Saturday 16th September, 7.30pm
    The Steve Walker Big Swing Band
  • Friday 22th September, 7.30pm
    The Dark Tower (12A)
  • Saturday 23th September, 7.30pm
    The Ragdolls – Frankie Valli & Four Seasons Tribute
  • Friday 29th September, 7.30pm
    The Hitman’s Bodyguard (15)
  • Saturday 30th September, 2.00pm
    The Nutjob2: Nutty by Nature
  • Saturday 30th September, 7.30pm
    The Mind is Kind – Stepping Stones Theatre

Tickets can be booked by calling the Box Office on 01427 676655, online by visiting www.trinityarts.co.uk, (£1.50 booking fee per transaction) or by calling in at the Arts Centre between 10.00am and 1.00pm on a Wednesday, Thursday or Friday or between 9.30am and 1.00pm on a Saturday.