What’s on at: Trinity Arts Centre in December 2019

by | 2 December 2019 | Gainsborough, Music, Performing Arts

An exciting programme of theatre, film, music, live streams and other events awaits you at Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough’s premier picturehouse and theatre. There is something for everybody this December and we look forward to welcome you all to your Trinity Arts Centre.

Judy (12A) Silver Screening
Monday 2nd December, 2.00pm
The Winter’s Tale – Kenneth Branagh LS
Wednesday 4th December, 7.00pm
Present Laughter – National Theatre LS
Thursday 5th December, 7.00pm
A Christmas Carol in Concert
Friday 6th December, 7.30pm
Comedy Club
Thursday 12th December, 8.00pm
Mother Goose – Pantomime
Saturday 14th December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 15th December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Friday 20th December, 6.30pm
Sunday 22nd December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Monday 23rd December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th December, 2.00pm
Friday 27th December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 28th December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 29th December, 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Sorry we Missed You (15)
Monday 16th December, 2.00pm
City of Hull Band (formerly EYMS)
Saturday 21st December, 7.30pm
Frozen II (U)
Monday 30th December, 2.00pm

You can book by calling the Box Office on 01427 676655, online by visiting www.trinityarts.co.uk (£1.50 booking fee per transaction) or by calling in at The Guildhall, Marshall’s Yard, Monday to Friday from 9.00am to 5.00pm. The box office at Trinity Arts Centre is open approximately one hour before every performance.