Team Parish of Gainsborough and Morton

by | 1 December 2022 | Community Event, Community facility, Gainsborough

Services are to be held over the Christmas season in the three churches of the Team Parish of Gainsborough and Morton. Everyone is welcome.

  • Sunday 27th November: All Saints Church 3.00pm – Christingle
  • Sunday 4th December: All Saints Church 6.00pm – Closing service for Christmas Tree Festival
  • Thursday 8th December: St Paul’s Church 6.30pm – Carols by Candlelight
  • Saturday 10th December: St George’s Church 10.30am – Family Christmas Celebration
  • Thursday 15th December: All Saints Church 6.30pm – Community Carol Service
  • Tuesday 20th December: St George’s Church 7.00pm – Come and Celebrate the Story of Christmas
  • Wednesday 21st December: All Saints Church 3.00pm – Quiet Christmas Service
  • Thursday 22nd December: All Saints Church 11.30am – Holy Communion with coffee, tea and mince pies
  • Saturday 24th December: St Paul’s Church 4.00pm – Christingle
  • Saturday 24th December: St Paul’s Church 9.00pm – Bethlehem Midnight
  • Saturday 24th December: All Saints Church 11.30pm – Midnight Mass
  • Sunday 25th December: All Saints Church 10.30am – Christmas Communion
  • Sunday 1st January: All Saints Church 10.30am – Holy Communion

Additional details can be found at www.achurchnearyou.com or by finding Gainsborough Churches on Facebook.