Oasis Arts Festival

Oasis Arts Festival

Monday 8th July, 10.00am to 12.00pm: Mischief Makers in the Big Top (Preschool for play, messy play and mini crafters)

Thursday 11th July, 10.00am to 1.00pm: Oasis Café in the Garden (Tea and Treats in the Tent – all welcome!)

Friday 12th July, 10.00am to 1.00pm: Oasis Café in the Garden (Tea and Treats in the Tent – all welcome!)

Friday 12th July, 6.00pm to 8.00pm: Children’s ‘Disney’ Party (Party for Primary Children in the Oasis Big Tent)

Sunday 14th July, 11.00am: Oasis Community Church Celebration (All are welcome to come and join in the celebration)

Monday 15th July, 10.00am to 12.00pm: Mischief Makers in the Big Top (Preschool for play, messy play and mini crafters)

Thursday 18th July, 1.00pm to 3.00pm: Community Tea Party in the Tent (Afternoon Tea party for over 50’s in the Oasis Big Top)

Friday 19th July, 6.00pm to 8.00pm: ‘Circus Adventure’ (Fun evening for Primary School Children)

Saturday 20th July, 11.00am to 3.00pm: Community Arts Festival (Arts and Crafts in the Big Top for all ages)

Sunday 21st July, 4.00pm: Oasis Community Church Celebration (All are welcome to come and join in joyous singing etc)

Monday 22nd July, 10.00am to 12.00pm: Mischief Makers in the Big Top (Preschool for play, messy play and mini crafters)

Wednesday 24th July: OASIS Community Awards Evening (Celebrate with local community heroes as they get their awards)

Thursday 25th July, 10.00am to 1.00pm: Oasis Café in the Garden (Tea and Treats in the Tent – all welcome!)

Friday 26th July, 10.00am to 1.00pm: Oasis Café in the Garden (Tea and Treats in the Tent – all welcome!)

Saturday 27th July, 11.00am to 3.00pm: FUNSPACE FAMILY FESTIVAL (A host of fun, games, inflatables, food, arts & crafts etc)

Sunday 28th July, 11.00am: Oasis Community Church Celebration (All are welcome to come and join in the celebration)

 
 
 

For more information please speak to Steve on 07795 194957 or Oasis-centre@outlook.com, visit www.oasiscommunitycentre.org or find Oasis on Facebook.

Share Event

Event Details

Start Date

July 08, 2024

End Date

July 28, 2024

Price

-

Event Organiser

Organiser

-

Venue Address

2a Longfellow Drive, Kilton, Worksop, S81 0DE
}

Start Time

-
}

End Time

-

Categories

-

Email Address

-

Phone Number

-