Retford Magazine
Sherwood Magazine
Gainsborough Magazine
Worksop Magazine
Rotherham Life Magazine
Why not visit our other websites?
Search Events
Banner
Banner
  Print Email
Local events
On this page you'll find the events happening in the local area in the upcoming months.
By using the calendar search on the left of the page you can choose a date to start your search from, in what area it is being held and what type of event it is.
If you'd like to let people know about your own event here for FREE, simply click the 'Add your event' button and fill out the form!
issantacoming-eventgraphic.png Maltby (Rother Valley) Lions Santa's Sleigh 2019

Volunteers from Maltby (Rother Valley) Lions will once again be touring the local streets with Santa in his sleigh so big and little children can meet Father Christmas during December. The planned routes are:

· Saturday 7th December – Thurcroft

· Sunday 8th December – Highfield Park/Tickhill Road

· Monday 9th December – Manor Area (Braithwell Road and below)

· Tuesday 10th December – Sheppey and Little London area

· Wednesday 11th December – White City and Hellaby

· Friday 13th and Saturday 14th December - Ravenfield

· Sunday 15th December – Model Village

· Monday 16th December - Birks Holt

· Tuesday 17th December – Braithwell

· Friday 20th December – Laughton, Hooton Levitt and Brookhouse

· Saturday 21st December – Cliff Hills

· Sunday 22nd December – Dale Hill 1 (Lilly Hall Road/Columbus Way Estate)

· Monday 23rd December - Dale Hill 2 (Start Upperfield Road and Lower Part of Estate)

· Tuesday 24th December – Dale Hill 3 (Scott Walk and the side of the New Estate)

Static visits are:

· Friday 6th December, 9.30am-1.30pm – Tesco, Maltby

· Saturday 14th December, 9.30am-3.00pm – Morrisons, Bramley

Please note due to weather conditions, times/dates may have to change. All members/volunteers of Maltby (Rother Valley) Lions wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. For further information call Lion Lynn on 07504 326336, see www.maltbylions.org.uk or find the Lions on Facebook for up-to-date information.



Start: 07/12/2019
End: 24/12/2019
Location:
-
From: 07/12/2019
To: 24/12/2019
Contact Lynn 07504 326336 www.maltbylions.org.uk
-
-
-
S66 ---