Retford Magazine
Sherwood Magazine
Gainsborough Magazine
Worksop Magazine
Rotherham Life Magazine
Why not visit our other websites?
Search Events
Banner
Banner
  Print Email
Local events
On this page you'll find the events happening in the local area in the upcoming months.
By using the calendar search on the left of the page you can choose a date to start your search from, in what area it is being held and what type of event it is.
If you'd like to let people know about your own event here for FREE, simply click the 'Add your event' button and fill out the form!
issantacoming-eventgraphic.png North Notts Lions Club Santa's Sleigh 2019

Volunteers from North Notts Lions will once again be touring the local streets with Santa in his sleigh so big and little children can meet Father Christmas in the run up to festivities. The planned routes are:

· Tuesday 26th November, from 5.00pm - Beckingham

- Wednesday 27th November, from 5.00pm – Beckingham and Saundby

· Thursday 28th November, from 5.00pm – North Leverton

 - Saturday 30th November, from 5.00pm – North and South Wheatley

· Sunday 1st December, from 4.00pm – Torworth

· Tuesday 3rd December, from 5.00pm – Walkeringham

· Wednesday 4th December, from 5.00pm – Walkeringham, Newells and West Stockwith

· Saturday 7th December, from 5.00pm and Sunday 8th December, from 4.00pm – Misterton

· Monday 9th December, from 5.00pm - Bole and Sturton

· Wednesday 11th December, from 5.00pm – Mattersey and Mattersey Thorpe

- Thursday 12th December, from 5.00pm - Sutton cum Lound

- Saturday 14th December - 10.00am to 3.00pm - Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough

· Sunday 15th December, from 5.00pm - Ranskill

Monday 16th December - Scaftworth and Ranskill

 - Wednesday 18th December, from 5.00pm – Everton

· Thursday 19th December, from 5.00pm – Gringley and Clayworth

· Saturday 21st December, from 5.00pm – Misson

· Sunday 22nd December, from 5.00pm – Lound

· Monday 23rd December, from 10.00am – Morrisons, Gainsborough



Start: 26/11/2019
End: 23/12/2019
Location:
-
From: 26/11/2019
To: 23/12/2019
Contact
-
-
-
DN10 ---